Pflegedienstleitung

Diplom Pflegewirtin
Petra Schneider

T +49 69 63 01 - 6069

petra.schneider@kgu.de

Gruppenleitungen

Notaufnahme

Leitung
Isabell Petri
isabell.petri@kgu.de

Spezialambulanzen

Kommissarische Leitung
Monika Beffart-Gaines
monika.beffart-gaines@kgu.de

Kommissarische fachliche Leitung
Christina Merz-Zimmara
christina.merz-zimmara@kgu.de

Station 14-2 Neonatologische Intensivstation

Leitung
Karin Schnabel
karin.schnabel@kgu.de

Fachliche Leitung
Silvia Knak
silvia.knak@kgu.de

Station 32-2 Intensivstation