Klinikleitung

Prof. Dr. med.

Frank Grünwald

Telefon: 069 6301 - 4330
Email: frank.gruenwald@kgu.de  

Stellvertretender Klinikdirektor

PD Dr. med. / M.Sc.

Amir Sabet

Leitender Oberarzt

Telefon: 069 6301 - 4330
Email: Amir.Sabet@kgu.de 

Oberärzte

Dr. med.

Daniel Gröner

Telefon: 069 6301 - 4330
Email: Daniel.Groener@kgu.de 

Funktionsoberärzte

Dr. med.

Jennifer Wichert

Telefon: 069 6301 - 4330
Email: Jennifer.Wichert@kgu.de 

Assistenzärzte

Dr. med.

Justus Baumgarten

Telefon: 069 6301 - 4330
Email: Justus.Baumgarten@kgu.de 

Dr. med.

Karen Davis

Telefon: 069 6301 - 4330
Email: Karen.Davis@kgu.de 

 

Elshan Garayev

Telefon: 069 6301 - 4330
Email: Elshan.Garayev@kgu.de 

 

Nicolai Mader

Telefon: 069 6301 - 4330
Email: Nicolai.Mader@kgu.de