Das Team des Kindersprachscreenings (KiSS)

KiSS-Team

 

Zuständigkeitsbereiche

 

Telefon

Prof. Dr. med. Matthias Kieslich
 
Projektleitung KiSS
 
069-6301/87800
kiss@kgu.de
Ulrich Klein
 
 
stellv. Leitung
 
069-6301/87560
Ulrich.Klein@kgu.de
Nadine Eich
 
 
Sabine Herper-Klein
 
Schulungsbeauftragte
 
 
Schulungsbeauftragte
 
069-6301/87810
Nadine.Eich@kgu.de
 
069-6301/87810
Sabine.Herper-Klein@kgu.de
Natalia Akarkach
 
 
Adrian Filip
 
 
KiSS-Sachbearbeitung
 
 
KiSS-Sachbearbeitung
 
069-6301/87781
Natalia.Akarkach@kgu.de
 
069-6301/87655
Adrian.Filip@kgu.de
Karin Riquelme-Burgos
 
 
KiSS-Administration
 
069-6301/87654
Karin.Riquelme-Burgos@kgu.de
Jenny Rohner
 
 
Irena Ivanisevic
 
 
KiSS-Teamassistenz
 
 
KiSS-Teamassistenz
 
069-6301/87800
Jenny.Rohner@kgu.de
 
069-6301/87800
kiss@kgu.de
 
Melanie Schmidt
 
 
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
 
069-6301/7462
Melanie.Schmidt1@kgu.de